Virtual Stage

Welcome to Virtual Stage – our new Arts Council England funded digital programme for Chats Palace, sitting alongside our live programme and acting as a bridge between the two. Expect to see workshops and masterclasses, digital work created especially for on-line viewing and a host of live-streamed music gigs. Our Virtual Stage will help you feel part of our Chats Palace community, wherever you are….

Robb Johnson: Ordinary Giants

Live Stream Fri 28 January

Encore Screening: Tues 1 February – Tues 1 March 2022 incl.

ANGRY DAN: NORDIC WALLS PROJECT

Reykjavik, Iceland Tues 6 – Sat 10 July 2021

Angry Dan limited edition prints are now on sale.

SEKE CHIMUTENGWENDE

Live Stream Tues 29 June

Encore Screening: Wed 30 June – Wed 28 July 2021 incl.

The 12 Ensemble

Live Stream Wed 23 June

Encore Screening: Wed 30 June – Wed 28 July 2021 incl.

ITYIWEY

Live Stream Sat 19 June

Encore Screening: Mon 21 June – Mon 19 July 2021 incl.

ROBB JOHNSON: PANDEMIC SONGS

Live Stream Fri 11 June

Encore Screening: Sat 19 June – Sat 17 July 2021 incl.

SDNA: AN ILLUMINATED PALACE

dusk – 11pm nightly /Mon 26 April – Sun 6 June 2021

Access All Areas: Still, Here

September / October 2020

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This